Staff & Officers

_DSC3930
Congregation Beth Israel

15 Jamesbury Drive, Worcester, MA 01609
Phone: 508.756.6204; FAX: 508.757.6650
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.; Please contact Caroline Aboody to schedule office appointments after 3:00 p.m.: caroline.aboody@bethisraelworc.org

Professional and Administrative Staff

Rabbi Aviva Fellman: rabbi@bethisraelworc.org
Cantor Jeri Robins: cantor@bethisraelworc.org
Caroline Aboody, Director of Operations: caroline.aboody@bethisraelworc.org
Administrative Assistant: receptionist@bethisraelworc.org
Scott O’Toole, Facilities Manager: scott.otoole@bethisraelworc.org

Beth Israel Officers 2014-2015

Debbie Fins and Nancy Spitulnik, Co-Presidents: president@bethisraelworc.org
Lydia Borenstein, Vice President for Membership: membership@bethisraelworc.org
Bruce Neuwirth, Vice President for Finance: finance@bethisraelworc.org
Rebecca Weiner, Vice President for Education & Yiddishkeit: educationvp@bethisraelworc.org
David Wilner, Treasurer: treasurer@bethisraelworc.org
Pat Bizzell, Secretary: secretary@bethisraelworc.org

Marc Cohen, BI Brotherhood President
Lois Sobel, BI Sisterhood President: sisterhood@bethisraelworc.org

A complete list of Beth Israel Officers and the Board of Directors is available from the BI Office.